Church Council

Church Council

Some of the people who serve in various ways.

The Church Council

Al Wentland – President
Rob Hibbs – Vice President
Linda Passmore – Secretary
Teresa Thomas – Treasurer
Mary Hibbs
Pat McConnel
Karen Grenz
Anne Marie
Dick Johnson

Any of us can be reached through our Contact Us form.

Your Name
The person you seek will reply to you at this address.
Please include the name of the person you are addressing; Choir Director, Pastor, etc.